skip to main content
Contact Us
Elizabeth Adams - STEM Exploratory
eadams@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Lauren Clinton - Social Studies
lclinton@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Carlena Edwards - Reading
cedwards@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Brianne Rudd - Math
brudd@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Tim Suttles - Support
tsuttles@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Shannon Taylor - Science
staylor@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Joanna Willyard - ELA
jwillyard@montgomery.k12.ga.us